Silk Screen Get Dead - Tall Cans And Loose Ends LP

Silk Screen Get Dead - Tall Cans And Loose Ends LP
GET DEAD is an electric/acoustic punkrock band, forged in San Francisco, CA in 2007. Brought together by their appeal for punk infused rock and roll riffs, joy of acoustic impurities and desire to keep it simple. They continue to play local Bay Area shows and tour the West Coast. They’ve done 2 Eastern European tours during Spring 2012 and Summer 2013 and most recently finished a Winter 2013 Fat Tour with Less Than Jake/Anti-Flag and Masked Intruder. Next is their return to Eastern Europe for a 5 week tour in Spring for the month of May 2014. They acknowledge their good fortune to have played in support of bands large and small, popular and unpopular. With the momentum and ferocity of an elephant shot with phencyclidine they continue to bring their debaucherous electric and acoustic punkrock to all towns, events, venues and fans that will tolerate them, baptize them in beer and indulge in after hours dance parties with maximum bubbles. limited edition of 100 on clear vinyl incl. a screen printed handnumbered cover with different artwork!

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Limited Brutal Youth - Stay Honest LP
1 x Silk Screen Joe McMahon - Another Life LP
1 x Silk Screen My Life In Black And White - Columbia LP
1 x Limited Affenmesserkampf - Clowns In Wut LP
1 x Direct Hit - More Of The Same... LP
1 x Good Friend "Ride The Storm" CD
1 x Nothington "Cobblestones" 7"
1 x Silk Screen Good Friend - Ride The Storm LP
1 x MakeWar - Developing A Theory Of Integrity LP
1 x Success - Radio Recovery LP
1 x Good Friend - Ride The Storm LP
1 x Cobra Skulls - Live At The BBC 7inch
1 x Nothington - In the End CD
1 x The Lillingtons "Project 313" 7"/EP
1 x MakeWar - Developing A Theory Of Integrity CD
1 x Lillingtons - Too Late Show LP
1 x Nothington - In The End LP
1 x The Brokedowns And Direct Hit - Making A Midwesterner Split 7"
1 x Brendan Kelly & The Wandering Birds - I'd Rather Die Than Live F
1 x Drakülas - Owowowowowowow 7inch
1 x Elway - Better Whenever LP
1 x Perdition - ...the persuit of sexiness 7"
1 x Dan Webb And The Spiders / Modern Saints - Split 7"
1 x Mobina Galore - A Single & A B Side 7"
1 x Sushi Boy - Why Not? 7"
1 x Mischief Brew - Freeradical Radio Fever 7inch
1 x No Weather Talks / Irish Handcuffs - Split 7inch
1 x Crazy Arm – Tribes/Help For Heroines 7″
1 x Red City Radio - Chronic Dookie 7inch
1 x Bug Attack - 2nd 7inch
1 x Überyou - Frontiers 7inch
1 x Dan Webb And The Spiders - Epic Fail 7"
1 x No Weather Talks - Disintegrator 7inch
1 x Bug Attack! - S/T
1 x Cobra Skulls - Live At The BBC 7inch
English Deutsch