Top » Catalog » CDs » GnR 74


Owls By Nature - Everything Is Hunted CD
[GnR 74]

Owls By Nature - Everything Is Hunted CD
Is this the album of the year? ..this is the greatest americana, folk, country, indie, punk, rock you can imagine!...or as they like to describe themselfes: We came from punk rock clubs, with a folk rock, in-your-face kind of whiskey-drinking mentality, but this record is what we think is thoughtful, well planned out and still has those aspects - the duality of it.” (Sean Hamilton / OWLS OF NATURE) from edmonton/Canada

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Limited Brutal Youth - Stay Honest LP
1 x Ann Beretta - Wild, Young, And Free LP
1 x Limited The Shell Corporation - Mandrake LP
1 x Silk Screen Good Friend - Ride The Storm LP
1 x Brutal Youth - Sanguine LP
1 x Dan Webb And The Spiders - Epic Fail 7"
1 x Silk Screen Arliss Nancy - Greater Divides LP
1 x Limited Bundles - Deaf Dogs LP
1 x Limited Affenmesserkampf - Clowns In Wut LP
1 x Limited The Scandals -The Sound Of Your Stereo LP
1 x Auxes - Boys In My Head LP
1 x Silk Screen MakeWar - Developing A Theory Of Integrity LP
1 x Crazy Arm – Born To Ruin LP
1 x Silk Screen ColdColdHearts - Heartware LP
1 x Brutal Youth - Stay Honest LP
1 x Silk Screen Get Dead - Tall Cans And Loose Ends LP
1 x Aalkreih - Watt Schasst Mooken LP
1 x Silk Screen Jared Hart - Past Lives & Passed Lines LP
1 x Limited Worst Days Down - Elsewhere LP
1 x Dan Webb And The Spiders - Much Obliged LP
1 x Limited MakeWar -s/t LP
1 x Limited Brutal Youth - Sanguine LP
1 x Honigbomber - Live Im Reichstag LP clear
1 x Arliss Nancy - Simple Machines LP
1 x Arliss Nancy - Wild American Runners LP
1 x Bundles - Deaf Dogs LP
1 x Silk Screen Mobina Galore - Cities Away LP
1 x Auxes - MORE! MORE! MORE! LP
1 x 
1 x Bug Attack! - S/T
1 x Crazy Arm – Tribes/Help For Heroines 7″
1 x ColdColdHearts - Heartware LP
1 x Affenmesserkampf - Clowns In Wut LP
1 x Arliss Nancy - Greater Divides LP
1 x Silk Screen John Allen - Orphan Keys LP
1 x Blacklist Royals - Graveyard Shifts LP
1 x Crazy Arm - Union City Breath LP
1 x Limited The Shell Corporation - Fucked LP
1 x Auxes – Ichkannichtmehr LP
1 x Local Summer - Cheery Veneer white LP
English Deutsch